Rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review Epsom

rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

Rurouni Kenshin Film The Guardian Aug 02, 2014 · Mind you, it’s not as if “Kyoto Inferno” is short on action; it’s just extremely long on feet-dragging, weight-of-the-world hemming and hawing as Kenshin wrestles with how to reconcile the

Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Taika-hen The Japan Times

Rurouni KenshinKyoto Inferno Live Action Movie Review. Feb 02, 2015В В· Rurouni Kenshin:Kyoto Inferno is part 2 of 3 in the live action Kenshin trilogy.One of if not the Best live action adapatations of an anime to film to date. Amazing fights,faithful story,amazing, The Second Kenshin Film is Just as Good as the First. I spent an entire section of the review for the first film ranting about how much I enjoyed the Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, is.

Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (Japanese: るろうに剣心 京都大火編, Hepburn: Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Taika-hen) is a 2014 Japanese film directed by Keishi Ōtomo and based on the manga series Rurouni Kenshin. It is the first of two sequels to the 2012 live-action Rurouni Kenshin film, and was followed by The Legend Ends released later the same year. Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno review – no peace for Battousai the Slasher 2 out of 5 stars.

Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno review – no peace for Battousai the Slasher 2 out of 5 stars. Aug 26, 2014 · Planning to watch “Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno”? Here’s a quick tip: Do not focus too much on the details. While its main purpose is to lay the foundation for the epic conclusion that is “The Legend Ends,” “Kyoto Inferno” is a beautifully crafted film that is able to stand on its own merits, as I mentioned in my spoiler-free

Sep 13, 2014 · Directed by Keishi Ohtomo. With Tatsuya Fujiwara, Takeru Satoh, Ryûnosuke Kamiki, Yû Aoi. Shishio has set sail in his ironclad ship to bring down the Meiji government and return Japan to chaos, carrying Kaoru with him. In order to stop him in time, Kenshin trains with his old master to … Rurouni Kenshin Part III: The Legend Ends this would be the part of the review where I about-face to discuss how the Kenshin films avoid these pitfalls. While Kyoto Inferno managed to make

Sep 13, 2014 · Directed by Keishi Ohtomo. With Tatsuya Fujiwara, Takeru Satoh, Ryûnosuke Kamiki, Yû Aoi. Shishio has set sail in his ironclad ship to bring down the Meiji government and return Japan to chaos, carrying Kaoru with him. In order to stop him in time, Kenshin trains with his old master to … Jul 17, 2019 · “Kyoto Inferno”, the first part of the sequel story, expanded the world of Rurouni Kenshin, bringing the protagonist to the old capital of Japan, Kyoto, and introduced a story intertwined with ninja, broken blades, and a vengeful plot fueled by burning hatred.

Sep 15, 2014В В· Rurouni Kenshin is a story of redemption: whether a man who has killed hundreds can gain forgiveness and work for peace. Kyoto Inferno and The Legend Ends , films two and three in the live action Rurouni Kenshin series are themselves a kind of redemption story. Kyoto Inferno is the sequel to the first Rurouni Kenshin film, and picks up where the original left off. This time, the stakes are higher, and the story, for better or worse, is much larger.

Feb 02, 2015 · Rurouni Kenshin:Kyoto Inferno is part 2 of 3 in the live action Kenshin trilogy.One of if not the Best live action adapatations of an anime to film to date. Amazing fights,faithful story,amazing Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 James Mudge るろうに剣心 京都大火編, Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Taika Hen, aka Rurouni Kenshin 2. Japan 2014. Directed by Otomo Keishi. Starring Sato Takeru, Fujiwara Tatsuya, Takei Emi, Eguchi Yosuke, Aoki Munetaka. 139 mins. In Japanese with English subtitles.

Jan 15, 2017 · This video is about Rurouni Kenshin the live action movie sequel. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review The Istari. Mighty Long Fall: Ost. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin: Part II - Kyoto Inferno [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Jan 15, 2017 · This video is about Rurouni Kenshin the live action movie sequel. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review The Istari. Mighty Long Fall: Ost. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno … Nov 25, 2015 · Otaku Movie Anatomy hosts Michelle ChubbyBunny, Yume Ninja, and guest host Maxwell Song review Rurouni Kenshi: Kyoto Inferno and Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends! Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno

Apr 16, 2018 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (2014) review. Posted by pvhaecke on April 16, 2018 August 2, 2019. Introduction. It is a fact that Keishi Ōtomo likes to direct live action manga adaptions. In his small oeuvre, which consists of 10 narratives, seven of his narratives are manga-adaptations. Aug 02, 2014 · Mind you, it’s not as if “Kyoto Inferno” is short on action; it’s just extremely long on feet-dragging, weight-of-the-world hemming and hawing as Kenshin wrestles with how to reconcile the

Rurouni Kenshin (film) Wikipedia. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin: Part II - Kyoto Inferno [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Aug 20, 2015. Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno is a sequel that seriously still stays true to the spirit of the Manga series and it not only stays true to the roots of both the Samurai X TV show and.

Film Review ‘Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno’

rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review YouTube. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin - Part II: Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno has the burden of being a sequel, which means that the expectations are higher, and the level of difficulty significantly increased coupled with the fact that it will deal with a major (not to mention fan-favorite) arc..

'Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno' ('Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto

rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

Rurôni Kenshin Kyôto Taika-hen (Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto. Jan 15, 2017В В· This video is about Rurouni Kenshin the live action movie sequel. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review The Istari. Mighty Long Fall: Ost. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno … Sep 12, 2016В В· Kenshin Himura and his friends are called back into action when a ghost from the past era rises to wreak havoc across Japan. Shishio has put together an army and aims to overthrow the new government - killing anyone who stands in his way..

rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

  • Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno Review – SnapThirty
  • Rurouni Kenshin Part III The Legend Ends BD+DVD Review

  • Jan 15, 2017В В· This video is about Rurouni Kenshin the live action movie sequel. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review The Istari. Mighty Long Fall: Ost. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno … Aug 26, 2014В В· Planning to watch “Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno”? Here’s a quick tip: Do not focus too much on the details. While its main purpose is to lay the foundation for the epic conclusion that is “The Legend Ends,” “Kyoto Inferno” is a beautifully crafted film that is able to stand on its own merits, as I mentioned in my spoiler-free

    Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno has the burden of being a sequel, which means that the expectations are higher, and the level of difficulty significantly increased coupled with the fact that it will deal with a major (not to mention fan-favorite) arc. Sep 12, 2016В В· Kenshin Himura and his friends are called back into action when a ghost from the past era rises to wreak havoc across Japan. Shishio has put together an army and aims to overthrow the new government - killing anyone who stands in his way.

    Jan 15, 2017 · This video is about Rurouni Kenshin the live action movie sequel. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review The Istari. Mighty Long Fall: Ost. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno … Sep 15, 2014 · Rurouni Kenshin is a story of redemption: whether a man who has killed hundreds can gain forgiveness and work for peace. Kyoto Inferno and The Legend Ends , films two and three in the live action Rurouni Kenshin series are themselves a kind of redemption story.

    Rurôni Kenshin: Kyôto Taika-hen (Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno) Quotes. There are no approved quotes yet for this movie. News & Features. 150 Erotic Movies. Ranked worst to best! Jun 28, 2017 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno るろうに剣心 京都大火編 [Kyoto Taika-hen] 2014, Live-action Manga Adaptation Director: Keishi Otomo Kyoto Inferno started strongly with a visual of Shishio's idea of inferno. Hajime Saito, formerly, the celebrated leader of the Shogun's Shinsengumi goes to

    Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno does that as well and I am glad to add that it ups the ante on the sword fights. My knowledge of the universe of Rurouni Kenshin is pathetic. I have only watched an episode of the anime and decided it wasn't my thing, but I do know it is a cult series and a pop culture phenomenon. Kyoto Inferno is the sequel to the first Rurouni Kenshin film, and picks up where the original left off. This time, the stakes are higher, and the story, for better or worse, is much larger.

    Aug 02, 2014 · HOME; Film; Reviews; August 2, 2014 3:14PM PT Film Review: ‘Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno’ The first half of an epic two-part finale, "Kyoto Inferno" finds the reformed assassin desperately Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin: Part II - Kyoto Inferno [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Aug 20, 2015. Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno is a sequel that seriously still stays true to the spirit of the Manga series and it not only stays true to the roots of both the Samurai X TV show and Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (Japanese: るろうに剣心 京都大火編, Hepburn: Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Taika-hen) is a 2014 Japanese film directed by Keishi Ōtomo and based on the manga series Rurouni Kenshin. It is the first of two sequels to the 2012 live-action Rurouni Kenshin film, and was followed by The Legend Ends released later the same year.

    Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno has the burden of being a sequel, which means that the expectations are higher, and the level of difficulty significantly increased coupled with the fact that it will deal with a major (not to mention fan-favorite) arc. Apr 16, 2018В В· Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (2014) review. Posted by pvhaecke on April 16, 2018 August 2, 2019. Introduction. It is a fact that Keishi ЕЊtomo likes to direct live action manga adaptions. In his small oeuvre, which consists of 10 narratives, seven of his narratives are manga-adaptations.

    Jul 17, 2019 · “Kyoto Inferno”, the first part of the sequel story, expanded the world of Rurouni Kenshin, bringing the protagonist to the old capital of Japan, Kyoto, and introduced a story intertwined with ninja, broken blades, and a vengeful plot fueled by burning hatred. The Second Kenshin Film is Just as Good as the First. I spent an entire section of the review for the first film ranting about how much I enjoyed the Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, is

    Sep 12, 2016В В· Kenshin Himura and his friends are called back into action when a ghost from the past era rises to wreak havoc across Japan. Shishio has put together an army and aims to overthrow the new government - killing anyone who stands in his way. The Second Kenshin Film is Just as Good as the First. I spent an entire section of the review for the first film ranting about how much I enjoyed the Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, is

    Rurouni Kenshin Part III The Legend Ends (2014) IMDb

    rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

    Spoiler-filled review of 'Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin 2 Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Kenshin Himura goes up against pure evil Makoto Shishio who is attempting to overthrow the Meiji government. The fate of the country hangs in the balance as Kenshin Himura takes up the sword that.

    Rurouni Kenshin Part II Kyoto Inferno Fandango

    Film Review ‘Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno’. Sep 13, 2014В В· Directed by Keishi Ohtomo. With Tatsuya Fujiwara, Takeru Satoh, RyГ»nosuke Kamiki, YГ» Aoi. Shishio has set sail in his ironclad ship to bring down the Meiji government and return Japan to chaos, carrying Kaoru with him. In order to stop him in time, Kenshin trains with his old master to …, Oct 14, 2014В В· On par with the first Rurouni Kenshin film, Kyoto Inferno is just as technically proficient with its tightly choreographed action scenes and effective production design..

    Aug 26, 2014 · Planning to watch “Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno”? Here’s a quick tip: Do not focus too much on the details. While its main purpose is to lay the foundation for the epic conclusion that is “The Legend Ends,” “Kyoto Inferno” is a beautifully crafted film that is able to stand on its own merits, as I mentioned in my spoiler-free Aug 06, 2014 · The jidaigeki (samurai period drama) is dying, we have been told again and again. Topknots and swords have become rare sights on television, while Japanese studios, which once devoted nearly half

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin - Part II: Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Dec 22, 2014 · This is my Rurouni Kenshin Live Action Movie #2 review. This movie is titled, Kyoto Inferno (Kyoto Taikan Hen). It's part 1 or 2 videos for my review. I …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin: Part II - Kyoto Inferno [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Apr 16, 2018В В· Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (2014) review. Posted by pvhaecke on April 16, 2018 August 2, 2019. Introduction. It is a fact that Keishi ЕЊtomo likes to direct live action manga adaptions. In his small oeuvre, which consists of 10 narratives, seven of his narratives are manga-adaptations.

    Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno review – no peace for Battousai the Slasher 2 out of 5 stars. Rurouni Kenshin - Part II: Kyoto Inferno Review title of Techno WarWitch Samurai X on XB1X! Awesome, great set of actors that really bring Rurouni Kenshin to life! Hope we get a lot more movies out of this live action Anime. 1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

    Nov 25, 2015В В· Otaku Movie Anatomy hosts Michelle ChubbyBunny, Yume Ninja, and guest host Maxwell Song review Rurouni Kenshi: Kyoto Inferno and Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends! Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno Rurouni Kenshin Part III: The Legend Ends this would be the part of the review where I about-face to discuss how the Kenshin films avoid these pitfalls. While Kyoto Inferno managed to make

    Feb 02, 2015В В· Rurouni Kenshin:Kyoto Inferno is part 2 of 3 in the live action Kenshin trilogy.One of if not the Best live action adapatations of an anime to film to date. Amazing fights,faithful story,amazing RurГґni Kenshin: KyГґto Taika-hen (Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno) Quotes. There are no approved quotes yet for this movie. News & Features. 150 Erotic Movies. Ranked worst to best!

    Nov 30, 2014В В· Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno retains a lot of what made the original film a critical success but does more of it, and better too. The rich soundtrack in particular is a marked improvement this time around, which becomes apparent within the early moments of the film. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin - Part II: Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Jun 28, 2017 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno るろうに剣心 京都大火編 [Kyoto Taika-hen] 2014, Live-action Manga Adaptation Director: Keishi Otomo Kyoto Inferno started strongly with a visual of Shishio's idea of inferno. Hajime Saito, formerly, the celebrated leader of the Shogun's Shinsengumi goes to Sep 13, 2014 · Directed by Keishi Ohtomo. With Tatsuya Fujiwara, Takeru Satoh, Ryûnosuke Kamiki, Yû Aoi. Shishio has set sail in his ironclad ship to bring down the Meiji government and return Japan to chaos, carrying Kaoru with him. In order to stop him in time, Kenshin trains with his old master to …

    Oct 14, 2014 · On par with the first Rurouni Kenshin film, Kyoto Inferno is just as technically proficient with its tightly choreographed action scenes and effective production design. Jun 28, 2017 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno るろうに剣心 京都大火編 [Kyoto Taika-hen] 2014, Live-action Manga Adaptation Director: Keishi Otomo Kyoto Inferno started strongly with a visual of Shishio's idea of inferno. Hajime Saito, formerly, the celebrated leader of the Shogun's Shinsengumi goes to

    Aug 20, 2015. Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno is a sequel that seriously still stays true to the spirit of the Manga series and it not only stays true to the roots of both the Samurai X TV show and Aug 31, 2014 · “Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno" is Japanese period piece which is an adaptation of the manga of the same title. It tells the tale of Kenshin, a samurai who seeks atonement for his past murders, as he struggles to stop the rise of his evil counterpart, Shishio. It stars Takeru Satoh (Himura Kenshin

    Rurouni Kenshin Part III The Legend Ends BD+DVD Review. Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (Japanese: るろうに剣心 京都大火編, Hepburn: Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Taika-hen) is a 2014 Japanese film directed by Keishi Ōtomo and based on the manga series Rurouni Kenshin. It is the first of two sequels to the 2012 live-action Rurouni Kenshin film, and was followed by The Legend Ends released later the same year., Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno is a 2014 Japanese film directed by Keishi Ōtomo and based on the manga series Rurouni Kenshin. It is the first of two sequels....

    Film Review Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno「るろうに剣心 京都

    rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

    Rurouni Kenshin Part II Kyoto Inferno Movie Reviews Fan. Nov 25, 2015В В· With Michelle Nguyen Bradley, Yume Lee, Maxwell Song. Otaku Movie Anatomy hosts Michelle ChubbyBunny, Yume Ninja, and guest host Maxwell Song review Rurouni Kenshi: Kyoto Inferno and Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends., Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno has the burden of being a sequel, which means that the expectations are higher, and the level of difficulty significantly increased coupled with the fact that it will deal with a major (not to mention fan-favorite) arc..

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Rurouni Kenshin 2 Kyoto Inferno

    rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review

    Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno Review – SnapThirty. The Second Kenshin Film is Just as Good as the First. I spent an entire section of the review for the first film ranting about how much I enjoyed the Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, is Sep 12, 2016В В· Rurouni Kenshin Part II: Kyoto Inferno Synopsis. Kenshin Himura and his friends are called back into action when a ghost from the past era rises to wreak havoc across Japan. Shishio has put together an army and aims to overthrow the new government - killing anyone who stands in his way. Read Full Synopsis.

    rurouni kenshin kyoto inferno review


    Jan 15, 2017 · This video is about Rurouni Kenshin the live action movie sequel. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno 2014 Review The Istari. Mighty Long Fall: Ost. Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno … Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno does that as well and I am glad to add that it ups the ante on the sword fights. My knowledge of the universe of Rurouni Kenshin is pathetic. I have only watched an episode of the anime and decided it wasn't my thing, but I do know it is a cult series and a pop culture phenomenon.

    The Second Kenshin Film is Just as Good as the First. I spent an entire section of the review for the first film ranting about how much I enjoyed the Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, is Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin: Part II - Kyoto Inferno [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Aug 02, 2014 · Mind you, it’s not as if “Kyoto Inferno” is short on action; it’s just extremely long on feet-dragging, weight-of-the-world hemming and hawing as Kenshin wrestles with how to reconcile the Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin 2 Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno has the burden of being a sequel, which means that the expectations are higher, and the level of difficulty significantly increased coupled with the fact that it will deal with a major (not to mention fan-favorite) arc. Aug 20, 2015. Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno is a sequel that seriously still stays true to the spirit of the Manga series and it not only stays true to the roots of both the Samurai X TV show and

    Nov 30, 2014 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno retains a lot of what made the original film a critical success but does more of it, and better too. The rich soundtrack in particular is a marked improvement this time around, which becomes apparent within the early moments of the film. Nov 27, 2014 · In Keishi Ohtomo’s sequel, Kyoto Inferno, Kenshin Himura (Takeru Sato) wants nothing more than to settle down with friend Kaoru (Emily Takei), and to …

    Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno does that as well and I am glad to add that it ups the ante on the sword fights. My knowledge of the universe of Rurouni Kenshin is pathetic. I have only watched an episode of the anime and decided it wasn't my thing, but I do know it is a cult series and a pop culture phenomenon. On June 14, 2016, Funimation Films announced that they acquired the rights to Rurouni Kenshin, as well as its sequels Kyoto Inferno and The Legend Ends. [citation needed] The film hit North American theatres in August 2016 with an English Dub.

    Aug 04, 2014 · What made this Kenshin so much better than the last one? Let us count the ways. For one, the source material helps. Kyoto Inferno adapts the first half of Kenshin‘s Kyoto Arc, which many fans consider the best part of the manga. The story pits two former assassins against each other: Kenshin, who has vowed to give up killing, and Shishio, who Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin 2 Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Nov 30, 2014 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno retains a lot of what made the original film a critical success but does more of it, and better too. The rich soundtrack in particular is a marked improvement this time around, which becomes apparent within the early moments of the film. Kyoto Inferno is a rambling but ultimately satisfying middle chapter in Kenshin’s live-action trilogy saga. Nick Creamer dives in.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin 2: Kyoto Inferno at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Rurouni Kenshin Part III: The Legend Ends this would be the part of the review where I about-face to discuss how the Kenshin films avoid these pitfalls. While Kyoto Inferno managed to make

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rurouni Kenshin: Part II - Kyoto Inferno [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Aug 06, 2014В В· The jidaigeki (samurai period drama) is dying, we have been told again and again. Topknots and swords have become rare sights on television, while Japanese studios, which once devoted nearly half

    Nov 29, 2014 · Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno review – no peace for Battousai the Slasher 2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars. The swordsman is dragged out of retirement in a messy, overlong sequel to 2012’s Aug 02, 2014 · Mind you, it’s not as if “Kyoto Inferno” is short on action; it’s just extremely long on feet-dragging, weight-of-the-world hemming and hawing as Kenshin wrestles with how to reconcile the