Macbook pro 2017 15 inch review Wattle Grove

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

The Definitive 2017 Macbook Pro 13 inch or 15 inch Thread Jun 13, 2017 · MacBook Pro 2017 review: The future starts with Kaby Lake Apple’s newest laptop offers a speed boost over its predecessor, and we might even see bigger gains once macOS High Sierra is …

macbook pro 2017 Newegg.com

Review 2017 MacBook Pro fulfills the promise of the line. Aug 28, 2017В В· Apple has upgraded its flagship laptop, the 15-inch MacBook Pro, with the latest Kaby Lake processors and faster on-board storage. We borrowed the top-of-the-line model from Apple to take a hands-on look to see what's been improved., Nov 01, 2017В В· While unboxing this MacBook Pro, I did mention how very different it feels when compared to my older MBP. Well, Apple changed the MacBook Pro design starting with the 2016 model to make it much slimmer. As a matter of fact, the 15-inch 2017 model is a lot thinner and lighter than the 2011 model. The 15-inch MacBook Pro 2017 mode weighs exactly.

Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 … MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2019) review Apple’s productivity machine gets the latest Intel tech more than enough to make it worth the upgrade if you’ve got a 2017 or older MacBook.

MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2019) review Apple’s productivity machine gets the latest Intel tech more than enough to make it worth the upgrade if you’ve got a 2017 or older MacBook. Nov 01, 2017 · While unboxing this MacBook Pro, I did mention how very different it feels when compared to my older MBP. Well, Apple changed the MacBook Pro design starting with the 2016 model to make it much slimmer. As a matter of fact, the 15-inch 2017 model is a lot thinner and lighter than the 2011 model. The 15-inch MacBook Pro 2017 mode weighs exactly

We also tested Unigen Heaven, a 3D graphics benchmark, with the older model getting a score of 461 with 18.3 frames per second, while the 2017 15-inch Macbook Pro with 560 graphics rated 468 and Jul 14, 2017 · That said, the MacBook Pro doesn't unseat the 2017 Dell XPS 15 Touch, which is just as well built and delivers a higher-resolution 4K touch screen and …

Jun 27, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2016) review: The biggest MacBook has a trackpad that's bigger than your entire phone Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 …

Refurbished: Apple A Grade Macbook Pro 15.4-inch (Retina DG, Space Gray, Touch Bar) 2.9Ghz Quad Core i7 (Mid 2017) MPTT2LL/A 512GB SSD 16GB Memory 2880x1800 Display Mac … Jun 15, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (13-inch, 2017) review: Faster but still expensive The high end of the range gets a boost with improved GPUs on the 15 …

Jun 21, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro (2017) review Performance, portability and a sensible price make this the go-to MacBook Pro for anyone that isn’t tied to a desk. from . £1,249. Good Stuff . Plenty of power and long-lasting battery life. Gorgeous display is basically unrivalled. Fantastic keyboard/touchpad combo. Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 …

Jul 25, 2018 · We tested the top-of-the-line 15-inch new MacBook Pro with a six-core i9, 32GB of RAM, and a 4TB SSD. Apple; Apple MacBook Pro review: the heat is on so that it … Jul 25, 2018 · We tested the top-of-the-line 15-inch new MacBook Pro with a six-core i9, 32GB of RAM, and a 4TB SSD. Apple; Apple MacBook Pro review: the heat is on so that it …

Jun 13, 2017 · MacBook Pro 2017 review: The future starts with Kaby Lake Apple’s newest laptop offers a speed boost over its predecessor, and we might even see bigger gains once macOS High Sierra is … Jun 30, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro 13 (Mid 2017, i5, Touch Bar) Review. (Ultra) shows that the two MacBook Pro models (13 & 15-inch) are basically on par. This …

Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 … Jun 15, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (13-inch, 2017) review: Faster but still expensive The high end of the range gets a boost with improved GPUs on the 15 …

Nov 01, 2017В В· While unboxing this MacBook Pro, I did mention how very different it feels when compared to my older MBP. Well, Apple changed the MacBook Pro design starting with the 2016 model to make it much slimmer. As a matter of fact, the 15-inch 2017 model is a lot thinner and lighter than the 2011 model. The 15-inch MacBook Pro 2017 mode weighs exactly Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro (2018) Review. The 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro looks just like its 2017 and 2016 predecessors, but the design is holding up rather well. If this is your first

Amazon.com apple macbook pro 15 2017. Jun 15, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (13-inch, 2017) review: Faster but still expensive The high end of the range gets a boost with improved GPUs on the 15 …, Nov 01, 2017 · While unboxing this MacBook Pro, I did mention how very different it feels when compared to my older MBP. Well, Apple changed the MacBook Pro design starting with the 2016 model to make it much slimmer. As a matter of fact, the 15-inch 2017 model is a lot thinner and lighter than the 2011 model. The 15-inch MacBook Pro 2017 mode weighs exactly.

The 2017 15-inch 1TB MacBook Pro gets a whopping $1200

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch) review CNET. Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 …, i-Blason Designed for MacBook Pro 15 Case 2019 2018 2017 2016 Release A1990/A1707, [Heavy Duty] Slim Rubberized Cover with TPU Bumper for Apple Macbook Pro 15" with Touch Bar and Touch ID (Green).

Macbook Pro 2017 long-term review Full thoughts Recombu

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch) review CNET. Jul 15, 2017В В· Review of the MacBook Pro 15-inch Retina display Apple of 2017/2019 Published on July 15, 2017 Updated on November 29, 2019 . MacBook Pro Apple laptop display since at least 2012 have become correct enough to consider making a start on photo editing on them or on connected shooting, once calibrated of course. Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro (2018) Review. The 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro looks just like its 2017 and 2016 predecessors, but the design is holding up rather well. If this is your first.

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review


We also tested Unigen Heaven, a 3D graphics benchmark, with the older model getting a score of 461 with 18.3 frames per second, while the 2017 15-inch Macbook Pro with 560 graphics rated 468 and Dec 07, 2017В В· The 15-inch MacBook Pro comes with a sturdy Radeon Pro GPU. This GPU has been developed using special procedures, which help to combine excellent power and superior power efficiency. Additionally, this unit has 4GB of GDDR5 memory, which is available as a standard feature.

Jun 13, 2017 · MacBook Pro 2017 review: The future starts with Kaby Lake Apple’s newest laptop offers a speed boost over its predecessor, and we might even see bigger gains once macOS High Sierra is … Jun 27, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2016) review: The biggest MacBook has a trackpad that's bigger than your entire phone

Jul 14, 2017 · That said, the MacBook Pro doesn't unseat the 2017 Dell XPS 15 Touch, which is just as well built and delivers a higher-resolution 4K touch screen and … Jul 05, 2017 · Alright, here it is : The ultimate "Should I buy the 2017 13" or 15" Macbook Pro" thread. I"ll get this started by posting this video: I like the above video not so much because its an anandtech type analysis but for reasons such as him putting both macbook pros into a backpack, stacking...

Jul 25, 2018 · We tested the top-of-the-line 15-inch new MacBook Pro with a six-core i9, 32GB of RAM, and a 4TB SSD. Apple; Apple MacBook Pro review: the heat is on so that it … The latest 15-inch MacBook Pro packs a gorgeous Retina display, innovative Touch Bar and speedy Kaby Lake CPU into an impossibly slim design. MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2017) Review

Jun 22, 2018В В· The full review of the 15-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar, originally posted July 2, 2017, and updated May 11, 2018, follows. I'll start off with the good news. Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro (2018) Review. The 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro looks just like its 2017 and 2016 predecessors, but the design is holding up rather well. If this is your first

Jul 14, 2017 · That said, the MacBook Pro doesn't unseat the 2017 Dell XPS 15 Touch, which is just as well built and delivers a higher-resolution 4K touch screen and … Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 …

The 2017 15-inch 1TB MacBook Pro gets a whopping $1,200 discount at B&H Buy a powerhouse machine with this powerhouse of a deal. May 26, 2017 · The 15-inch MacBook Pro is a unique proposition, and it’s one of the most technically impressive laptops I’ve ever used. It won’t be for all – very few, in fact – but those who need it

Jul 25, 2018 · We tested the top-of-the-line 15-inch new MacBook Pro with a six-core i9, 32GB of RAM, and a 4TB SSD. Apple; Apple MacBook Pro review: the heat is on so that it … 2016 15 inch MacBook Pro Review - Notebook Reviews by MobileTechReview Bar, and we expect that more programs will support it in the future (MS Office and Adobe Photoshop will be on board in 2017). Apple's own apps do support it, and Final Cut Pro gets a scrubber and clip trim and split tools. the few OLED laptop displays on the market

The 2017 15-inch 1TB MacBook Pro gets a whopping $1,200 discount at B&H Buy a powerhouse machine with this powerhouse of a deal. Apple MacBook Pro 15-inch (2017) from $2399+ Share The New MacBook Review 1 Views. View. New MacBook Pro iPad Pro and MacBook Pro could switch to mini LED displays in late 2020

Jun 27, 2017В В· Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2016) review: The biggest MacBook has a trackpad that's bigger than your entire phone Jul 27, 2017В В· The 2017 update of the 13-inch MacBook Pro ($1,299) isn't a groundbreaking refresh, but it does come with two very important new features: a reduced price and new processor options from Intel's

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

Nov 01, 2017В В· While unboxing this MacBook Pro, I did mention how very different it feels when compared to my older MBP. Well, Apple changed the MacBook Pro design starting with the 2016 model to make it much slimmer. As a matter of fact, the 15-inch 2017 model is a lot thinner and lighter than the 2011 model. The 15-inch MacBook Pro 2017 mode weighs exactly We also tested Unigen Heaven, a 3D graphics benchmark, with the older model getting a score of 461 with 18.3 frames per second, while the 2017 15-inch Macbook Pro with 560 graphics rated 468 and

macbook pro 2017 Newegg.com

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

macbook pro 2017 Newegg.com. Jun 27, 2017В В· Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2016) review: The biggest MacBook has a trackpad that's bigger than your entire phone, Jul 27, 2017В В· The 2017 update of the 13-inch MacBook Pro ($1,299) isn't a groundbreaking refresh, but it does come with two very important new features: a reduced price and new processor options from Intel's.

The Definitive 2017 Macbook Pro 13 inch or 15 inch Thread

refurbished MacBook pro 2017 Newegg.com. Jun 22, 2018 · The full review of the 15-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar, originally posted July 2, 2017, and updated May 11, 2018, follows. I'll start off with the good news., Jun 13, 2017 · MacBook Pro 2017 review: The future starts with Kaby Lake Apple’s newest laptop offers a speed boost over its predecessor, and we might even see bigger gains once macOS High Sierra is ….

Jun 13, 2017 · MacBook Pro 2017 review: The future starts with Kaby Lake Apple’s newest laptop offers a speed boost over its predecessor, and we might even see bigger gains once macOS High Sierra is … Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro (2018) Review. The 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro looks just like its 2017 and 2016 predecessors, but the design is holding up rather well. If this is your first

Jul 27, 2017 · The 2017 update of the 13-inch MacBook Pro ($1,299) isn't a groundbreaking refresh, but it does come with two very important new features: a reduced price and new processor options from Intel's Jun 21, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro (2017) review Performance, portability and a sensible price make this the go-to MacBook Pro for anyone that isn’t tied to a desk. from . £1,249. Good Stuff . Plenty of power and long-lasting battery life. Gorgeous display is basically unrivalled. Fantastic keyboard/touchpad combo.

MacBook Pro 16-inch model. Retina Display 1. 13.3-inch. 16-inch. Processor Up to 4-core Intel Core i7. Up to 8-core Intel Core i9. Memory Up to 16GB. Up to 64GB. Storage 2. Up to 2TB. Up to 8TB. Graphics Up to Intel Iris Plus Graphics 655. Up to AMD Radeon Pro 5500M with 8GB of GDDR6 memory. MacBook Pro 16-inch model. Retina Display 1. 13.3-inch. 16-inch. Processor Up to 4-core Intel Core i7. Up to 8-core Intel Core i9. Memory Up to 16GB. Up to 64GB. Storage 2. Up to 2TB. Up to 8TB. Graphics Up to Intel Iris Plus Graphics 655. Up to AMD Radeon Pro 5500M with 8GB of GDDR6 memory.

MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2019) review Apple’s productivity machine gets the latest Intel tech more than enough to make it worth the upgrade if you’ve got a 2017 or older MacBook. Jun 27, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2016) review: The biggest MacBook has a trackpad that's bigger than your entire phone

Dec 07, 2017В В· The 15-inch MacBook Pro comes with a sturdy Radeon Pro GPU. This GPU has been developed using special procedures, which help to combine excellent power and superior power efficiency. Additionally, this unit has 4GB of GDDR5 memory, which is available as a standard feature. Apple MacBook Pro 15-inch (2017) from $2399+ Share The New MacBook Review 1 Views. View. New MacBook Pro iPad Pro and MacBook Pro could switch to mini LED displays in late 2020

2016 15 inch MacBook Pro Review - Notebook Reviews by MobileTechReview Bar, and we expect that more programs will support it in the future (MS Office and Adobe Photoshop will be on board in 2017). Apple's own apps do support it, and Final Cut Pro gets a scrubber and clip trim and split tools. the few OLED laptop displays on the market Read our MacBook Pro 2017 review to find out why. MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (13-inch, Mid-2017) review A faster, but still divisive, MacBook Pro By Joe Osborne 2018-11-20T16:05:00Z.

Jul 10, 2017 · Lenovo ThinkPad P51s 20HB000SGE Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15 inch 2015-05 Dell XPS 15 9560 (i7-7700HQ, UHD) Apple MacBook Pro 15 2017 (2.8 … Jun 07, 2017 · The entry level 13-inch MacBook Pro has 2x ports. The high-end 13-inch has 4x ports, though the ones on the right aren't as fast as the ones on the left. All 15-inch MacBook Pro models have 4x ports, and they're all full-speed. You can charge over any USB-C port. I didn't think that would be a huge difference for me but it is.

Jun 21, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro (2017) review Performance, portability and a sensible price make this the go-to MacBook Pro for anyone that isn’t tied to a desk. from . £1,249. Good Stuff . Plenty of power and long-lasting battery life. Gorgeous display is basically unrivalled. Fantastic keyboard/touchpad combo. Jul 15, 2017 · Review of the MacBook Pro 15-inch Retina display Apple of 2017/2019 Published on July 15, 2017 Updated on November 29, 2019 . MacBook Pro Apple laptop display since at least 2012 have become correct enough to consider making a start on photo editing on them or on connected shooting, once calibrated of course.

Nov 23, 2017 · MacBook Pro 15in (2017) review Kaby Lake processors, improved graphics: is that enough to make the 15-inch MacBook Pro a pro laptop? We review Apple's latest to see if … The 2017 15-inch 1TB MacBook Pro gets a whopping $1,200 discount at B&H Buy a powerhouse machine with this powerhouse of a deal.

Nov 23, 2017 · MacBook Pro 15in (2017) review Kaby Lake processors, improved graphics: is that enough to make the 15-inch MacBook Pro a pro laptop? We review Apple's latest to see if … We also tested Unigen Heaven, a 3D graphics benchmark, with the older model getting a score of 461 with 18.3 frames per second, while the 2017 15-inch Macbook Pro with 560 graphics rated 468 and

2016 15 inch MacBook Pro Review - Notebook Reviews by MobileTechReview Bar, and we expect that more programs will support it in the future (MS Office and Adobe Photoshop will be on board in 2017). Apple's own apps do support it, and Final Cut Pro gets a scrubber and clip trim and split tools. the few OLED laptop displays on the market Nov 01, 2017В В· While unboxing this MacBook Pro, I did mention how very different it feels when compared to my older MBP. Well, Apple changed the MacBook Pro design starting with the 2016 model to make it much slimmer. As a matter of fact, the 15-inch 2017 model is a lot thinner and lighter than the 2011 model. The 15-inch MacBook Pro 2017 mode weighs exactly

MacBook Pro 2017 review Enter Kaby Lake iMore

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

MacBook Pro 15-inch 2017-2019 display review. We also tested Unigen Heaven, a 3D graphics benchmark, with the older model getting a score of 461 with 18.3 frames per second, while the 2017 15-inch Macbook Pro with 560 graphics rated 468 and, Aug 08, 2017 · MacBook Pro 15 Mid-2017 Review: It’s what’s inside that counts In terms of interfaces, there's no change with the new MacBook Pro 15 inch, which features four USB-C based USB 3.1 Gen 2.

The Powerful MacBook Pro 15" (2017) with Touch Bar Review. Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro (2018) Review. The 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro looks just like its 2017 and 2016 predecessors, but the design is holding up rather well. If this is your first, Jun 22, 2018В В· The full review of the 15-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar, originally posted July 2, 2017, and updated May 11, 2018, follows. I'll start off with the good news..

Apple MacBook Pro (2017) review Stuff

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review

Amazon.com apple macbook pro 15 2017. We’ve used the new 15-inch Macbook Pro on a near daily basis since the beginning of 2017, for both work and for play. Here’s our long-term thoughts on this premium laptop and whether you Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro (2018) Review. The 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro looks just like its 2017 and 2016 predecessors, but the design is holding up rather well. If this is your first.

macbook pro 2017 15 inch review


i-Blason Designed for MacBook Pro 15 Case 2019 2018 2017 2016 Release A1990/A1707, [Heavy Duty] Slim Rubberized Cover with TPU Bumper for Apple Macbook Pro 15" with Touch Bar and Touch ID (Green) Jun 21, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro (2017) review Performance, portability and a sensible price make this the go-to MacBook Pro for anyone that isn’t tied to a desk. from . £1,249. Good Stuff . Plenty of power and long-lasting battery life. Gorgeous display is basically unrivalled. Fantastic keyboard/touchpad combo.

The latest 15-inch MacBook Pro packs a gorgeous Retina display, innovative Touch Bar and speedy Kaby Lake CPU into an impossibly slim design. MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2017) Review 2016 15 inch MacBook Pro Review - Notebook Reviews by MobileTechReview Bar, and we expect that more programs will support it in the future (MS Office and Adobe Photoshop will be on board in 2017). Apple's own apps do support it, and Final Cut Pro gets a scrubber and clip trim and split tools. the few OLED laptop displays on the market

MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2019) review Apple’s productivity machine gets the latest Intel tech more than enough to make it worth the upgrade if you’ve got a 2017 or older MacBook. Jun 07, 2017 · The entry level 13-inch MacBook Pro has 2x ports. The high-end 13-inch has 4x ports, though the ones on the right aren't as fast as the ones on the left. All 15-inch MacBook Pro models have 4x ports, and they're all full-speed. You can charge over any USB-C port. I didn't think that would be a huge difference for me but it is.

Aug 28, 2017В В· Apple has upgraded its flagship laptop, the 15-inch MacBook Pro, with the latest Kaby Lake processors and faster on-board storage. We borrowed the top-of-the-line model from Apple to take a hands-on look to see what's been improved. Dec 07, 2017В В· The 15-inch MacBook Pro comes with a sturdy Radeon Pro GPU. This GPU has been developed using special procedures, which help to combine excellent power and superior power efficiency. Additionally, this unit has 4GB of GDDR5 memory, which is available as a standard feature.

Jun 22, 2018В В· The full review of the 15-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar, originally posted July 2, 2017, and updated May 11, 2018, follows. I'll start off with the good news. Jun 27, 2017В В· Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (15-inch, 2016) review: The biggest MacBook has a trackpad that's bigger than your entire phone

The 2017 15-inch 1TB MacBook Pro gets a whopping $1,200 discount at B&H Buy a powerhouse machine with this powerhouse of a deal. i-Blason Designed for MacBook Pro 15 Case 2019 2018 2017 2016 Release A1990/A1707, [Heavy Duty] Slim Rubberized Cover with TPU Bumper for Apple Macbook Pro 15" with Touch Bar and Touch ID (Green)

The 2017 15-inch 1TB MacBook Pro gets a whopping $1,200 discount at B&H Buy a powerhouse machine with this powerhouse of a deal. MacBook Pro 16-inch model. Retina Display 1. 13.3-inch. 16-inch. Processor Up to 4-core Intel Core i7. Up to 8-core Intel Core i9. Memory Up to 16GB. Up to 64GB. Storage 2. Up to 2TB. Up to 8TB. Graphics Up to Intel Iris Plus Graphics 655. Up to AMD Radeon Pro 5500M with 8GB of GDDR6 memory.

Jul 05, 2017 · Alright, here it is : The ultimate "Should I buy the 2017 13" or 15" Macbook Pro" thread. I"ll get this started by posting this video: I like the above video not so much because its an anandtech type analysis but for reasons such as him putting both macbook pros into a backpack, stacking... MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2019) review Apple’s productivity machine gets the latest Intel tech more than enough to make it worth the upgrade if you’ve got a 2017 or older MacBook.

Aug 28, 2017 · Apple has upgraded its flagship laptop, the 15-inch MacBook Pro, with the latest Kaby Lake processors and faster on-board storage. We borrowed the top-of-the-line model from Apple to take a hands-on look to see what's been improved. Nov 23, 2017 · MacBook Pro 15in (2017) review Kaby Lake processors, improved graphics: is that enough to make the 15-inch MacBook Pro a pro laptop? We review Apple's latest to see if …

Jun 30, 2017 · Apple MacBook Pro 13 (Mid 2017, i5, Touch Bar) Review. (Ultra) shows that the two MacBook Pro models (13 & 15-inch) are basically on par. This … Read our MacBook Pro 2017 review to find out why. MacBook Pro with Touch Bar (13-inch, Mid-2017) review A faster, but still divisive, MacBook Pro By Joe Osborne 2018-11-20T16:05:00Z.

We’ve used the new 15-inch Macbook Pro on a near daily basis since the beginning of 2017, for both work and for play. Here’s our long-term thoughts on this premium laptop and whether you Jun 22, 2018 · The full review of the 15-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar, originally posted July 2, 2017, and updated May 11, 2018, follows. I'll start off with the good news.